Tag Archives | Miami FC


NISA Fall 2019 Competition Scheduled

After several weeks of social-media hints, the Division III National Independent Soccer Association (NISA) announced an eight-team lineup for a Fall 2019 showcase. The eight teams in the NISA Fall 2019 Competition: San Diego 1904 FC, Cal United Strikers FC (Fullerton), Atlanta SC, Philadelphia Fury, Stumptown Athletic (Charlotte), Miami FC, Los Angeles and Oakland Roots […]

Continue Reading
Ottawa Fury

2016 NASL season released

The 2016 NASL season schedule is out, as the circuit drops the Atlanta Silverbacks and San Antonio Scorpions for the year and adds Miami FC, Puerto Rico FC and Rayo OKC over the course of the spring and fall seasons. (more…)

Continue Reading

August Publications